FCV Technical Scientific Committee

TEMPLATES FOR THE SCIENTIFIC TECHNICAL COMMITTEE
Letter for presentation of project to the committee
AGENDA SESIONES ORDINARIAS COMITÉ TÉCNICO CIENTÍFICO
FECHA
HORA
SALÓN
Wednesday, January 05, 2021
3:00 P.M.
VIRTUAL
Wednesday, January 19, 2021
3:00 P.M.
VIRTUAL
Wednesday, February 03, 2021
3:00 P.M.
VIRTUAL
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
3:00 P.M.
VIRTUAL
Wednesday, March 03, 2021
3:00 P.M.
VIRTUAL
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
3:00 P.M.
VIRTUAL
Wednesday, April 07, 2021
3:00 P.M.
VIRTUAL
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
3:00 P.M.
VIRTUAL
Wednesday, May 05, 2021
3:00 P.M.
VIRTUAL
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
3:00 P.M.
VIRTUAL
Wednesday, June 02, 2021
3:00 P.M.
VIRTUAL
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
3:00 P.M.
VIRTUAL
Wednesday, July 07, 2021
3:00 P.M.
VIRTUAL
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
3:00 P.M.
VIRTUAL
Wednesday, August 04, 2021
3:00 P.M.
VIRTUAL
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
3:00 P.M.
VIRTUAL
Wednesday, September 01, 2021
3:00 P.M.
VIRTUAL
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
3:00 P.M.
VIRTUAL
Wednesday, October 06, 2021
3:00 P.M.
VIRTUAL
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
3:00 P.M.
VIRTUAL
Wednesday, November 03, 2021
3:00 P.M.
VIRTUAL
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
3:00 P.M.
VIRTUAL
Wednesday, December 01, 2021
3:00 P.M.
VIRTUAL
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
3:00 P.M.
VIRTUAL
Image